UK Computer / Internet / Web / IT Magazines
 ______________________________________


.net    http://www.netmag.co.uk

3D Art   http://3dartdirect.com

3D Artist    http://www.imagine-publishing.co.uk

Advanced Photoshop    http://www.advancedphotoshop.co.uk

Apps Magazine    http://www.knowyourapps.com

Android Magazine  http://www.littlegreenrobot.co.uk

Archive    http://www.archivemag.co.uk

Ariadne    http://www.ariadne.ac.uk

Business 2.0   http://money.cnn.com/magazines/business2

CAD User    http://www.caduser.com

Computer & Video Games    http://www.computerandvideogames.com

Computer Act!ve    http://www.computeractive.co.uk

Computer Arts    http://www.computerarts.co.uk

The Computer Journal    http://comjnl.oxfordjournals.org

Computer Music   http://www.computermusic.co.uk

Computer Shopper    http://www.computershopper.co.uk

Computer Weekly    http://www.computerweekly.com

Computing    http://www.computing.co.uk

CRN - Computer Reseller News    http://www.channelweb.co.uk

Custom PC    http://www.custompc.co.uk

Digital Artist    http://www.digitalartistdaily.com

Digital Arts    http://www.digitalartsonline.co.uk

Digital Camera    http://www.digitalcameraworld.com

Digital Fix    http://www.thedigitalfix.com

Digital Home    http://www.digitalhomemag.com

Distributed Systems Engineering    http://www.iop.org/EJ/journal/0967-1846   (Archive)

DVD Reviewer    http://www.myreviewer.com/DVD

DVD Times  / Digital Fix  http://www.dvdtimes.co.uk

Edge    http://www.edge-online.co.uk

European Journal of Information Systems    http://www.palgrave-journals.com/ejis/index.html

Eurotrade Computer    http://www.etmag.com

Games Radar http://www.gamesradar.com/uk

iCreate/Mac Creative    http://www.icreatemagazine.com

Imagine Publishing Magazines    https://www.imagineshop.co.uk/magazines.html

IT Expert   http://www.itexpertmag.com

IT Now   http://itnow.oxfordjournals.org

IT Reseller    http://www.itrportal.com

Linux Format    http://www.linuxformat.co.uk

Linux User    http://www.linuxuser.co.uk

LMS Journal of Computation and Mathematics    http://www.lms.ac.uk/jcm

MacFormat   http://www.macformat.co.uk

MacUser   http://www.macuser.co.uk

MacWorld    http://www.macworld.co.uk

Maximum PC    http://www.maximumpc.com

Maximum PC Back Issues Online   http://www.maximumpc.com PDFs

Micro Mart    http://www.micromart.co.uk

Network Computing   http://www.networkcomputing.co.uk

New Media Age   http://www.nma.co.uk

PC Advisor    http://www.pcadvisor.co.uk

PC Format    http://www.pcformat.co.uk

PC Gamer    http://www.pcgamer.co.uk

PC Magazine    http://uk.pcmag.com

PC Pilot    http://www.pcpilot.net

PC Pro    http://www.pcpro.co.uk

Scientific Computing World    http://www.scientific-computing.com

Secure Computing    http://www.scmagazine.com/uk

T3    http://www.t3.co.uk   Subscription Offers

Web Designer   http://www.webdesignermag.co.uk    Subscription Offers

Web User    http://www.webuser.co.uk    Subscription Offers

XBOX 360  / Total XBox   http://www.totalxbox.com

Zen Monthly   http://www.zen.co.uk/newsletters


UK SEARCH ENGINES      UK NEWSPAPERS